Veneto

Delegato Regionale

Cav. Uff. Ennio ABATE

Via Umberto Felluga, 94 – 34142 – TRIESTE

Cell. 331.3984823

E-mail: lombardia-triveneto@leganavale.it

 

Sezioni

  • Bassano del Grappa

    Presidente: Sig. Franco Maestrelli

    Sede Sociale: P.le Cadorna, 11 - 36061 - Bassano del Grappa (VI)

    Cell.:  334.3090819

    E-mail: bassanodelgrappa@leganavale.it

  • Belluno

    Presidente: Sig. Stefano Calvi

    Sede Sociale: Lago di Santa Croce - 32016 - Farra d'Alpago (BL)

    Tel.: 0437.34994 Fax:  178.2726033 Cell.:  349.7320746

    E-mail: belluno@leganavale.it

  • Castelfranco Veneto

    Presidente: Sig. Adriano Bordin

    Sede Sociale: Via Renier, 8 - 31030 - Castello di Godego (TV)

    Cell.:  347.4595641

    E-mail: castelfrancoveneto@leganavale.it

  • Chioggia

    Presidente: Sig. Massimo Bonaldo

    Sede Sociale: Via Sottomarina, 1372 - 30015 - Chioggia (VE)

    Sede Nautica: Riva Laguna del Lusenzo - 30015 - Sottomarina di Chioggia (VE)

    Fax:  02.700421738 Cell.:  392.5547887

    E-mail: chioggia@leganavale.it

  • Garda

    Presidente: Sig. Luca Maffezzoli

    Sede Sociale: Lungolago Pincherle, 1 - 37016 - Garda (VR)

    Sede Nautica: Lungolago Pincherle, 1 - 37016 - Garda (VR)

    Tel.: 045.5117309 Fax:  045.7256377

    E-mail: garda@leganavale.it

  • Mestre

    Presidente: Dott.ssa Antonella Ballarin

    Sede Sociale: Via dei Cantieri, 10 - 30176 - Malcontenta - Venezia (VE)

    Cell.:  389.0059467

    E-mail: mestre@leganavale.it

  • Padova

    Presidente: Sig. Giuseppe Rossetti

    Sede Sociale: Via S. Massimo, 137 - 35129 Padova (PD)

    Cell.:  389.6565341

    E-mail: padova@leganavale.it

  • Treviso

    Presidente: Sig. Riccardo Runcio

    Sede Sociale: Via G. Benzi, 86 - 31100 - Treviso (TV)

    Tel.: 0422.401053 Fax:  0422.401053 Cell.:  3275432200 (lun - merc - giov dalle 19.00 alle 20.00)

    E-mail: treviso@leganavale.it

  • Venezia

    Presidente: Avv. Andrea Pavanini

    Sede Sociale: Fabbricato 39, Rampa San Basilio, S. Marta - 30123 Venezia (VE)

    Sede Nautica: Loc. Bassanello, 2 - Malamocco - 30126 - Venezia (VE)

    Tel.: 041.5334810-1

    E-mail: venezia@leganavale.it

  • Verona e Peschiera

    Presidente: Amm. Mario Grasser

    Sede Sociale: Stradone Porta Palio, 47/c - 37122 - Verona (VR)

    Cell.:  329 2573201

    E-mail: verona@leganavale.it

  • Vicenza

    Presidente: C.te Piergiorgio Xodo

    Sede Sociale: Piazzale Giusti, 23 - 36100 - Vicenza (VI)

    Sede Nautica: Lago di Fimon - 36057 - Arcugnano (VI)

    Cell.:  366.9535561

    E-mail: vicenza@leganavale.it

Delegazioni