Sardegna

Delegato Regionale

Geom. Ingrid CRABUZZA

Via Ennio Porrino, 41 – 07041 – Alghero (SS)

Tel./Fax 079.9102120 – Cell. 320.9668519

E-mail: sardegna@leganavale.it

Sezioni

  • Alghero

    Presidente: Sig. Francesco Canu

    Sede Sociale: Banchina del Porto - 07041 - Alghero (SS)

    Sede Nautica: Banchina del Porto - 07041 - Alghero (SS)

    Tel.: 079.984093 Fax:  079.984093

    E-mail: alghero@leganavale.it

  • Cagliari

    Presidente: Rag. Sergio Rossi

    Sede Sociale: Viale C. Colombo, 135 - 09125 - Cagliari (CA)

    Sede Nautica: Marina Piccola - 09126 - Cagliari (CA)

    Tel.: 070.300240 Fax:  070.300240

    E-mail: cagliari@leganavale.it

  • Carloforte

    Presidente: Sig. Giuliano Cois

    Sede Sociale: Viale Osservatorio Astronomico - 09014 - Carloforte (CI)

    Tel.: 0781.857002 Fax:  0781.857002

    E-mail: carloforte@leganavale.it

  • Castelsardo

    Presidente: Sig. Massimiliano Zucchi

    Sede Sociale: Porto Turistico - 07031 - Castelsardo (SS)

    Tel.: 079.479105 Fax:  079.479105

    E-mail: castelsardo@leganavale.it

  • Golfo Aranci

    Presidente: Cav. Giuseppino Corso

    Sede Sociale: Via E. Fermi, 3 - 07020 - Golfo Aranci (OT)

    Sede Nautica: Loc. Bados - 07026 - Pittulongu (OT)

    Cell.:  347.248249

    E-mail: golfoaranci@leganavale.it

  • Golfo dell'Asinara

    Presidente: Sig. Antonio Scano

    Sede Sociale: Porto Mannu - Piazzale Guardia Costiera, s.n.c. - 07040 - Stintino (SS)

    Sede Nautica: Via del Mare, 3 - 07046 - Porto Torres (SS)

    Tel.: 079.514413 Fax:  079.514413

    E-mail: golfoasinara@legavanale.it

  • La Maddalena

    Presidente: Sig. Mario Giannotti

    Sede Sociale: Viale Amm. Mirabello - 07024 - La Maddalena (OT)

    Sede Nautica: Cala Mangiavolpe - 07024 - La Maddalena (OT)

    Tel.: 0789.729104 Fax:  0789.729104

    E-mail: lamaddalena@leganavale.it

  • Olbia

    Presidente: Rag. Antonio Cassetta

    Sede Sociale: Viale Isola Bianca Loc. Idroscalo - 07026 - Olbia (OT)

    Sede Nautica: Viale Isola Bianca Loc. Idroscalo - 07026 - Olbia (OT)

    Tel.: 0789.26165 Fax:  0789.1711259

    E-mail: olbia@leganavale.it

  • Porto S. Paolo

    Presidente: Sig. Antonio Borghesan

    Sede Sociale: Via Donatello, 31 - 07020 - Porto S. Paolo (OT)

    Tel.: 0789.40018 Fax:  0789.40018 Cell.:  331.4442299

    E-mail: portosanpaolo@leganavale.it

  • Pula

    Presidente: Sig. Paolo Erriu

    Sede Sociale: ViaOstro, 17 - 09010 - Pula (CA)

    Sede Nautica: Località "Su Gunventeddu" - 09010 - Pula (CA)

    Tel.: 070.8005584 Fax:  070.8005584 Cell.:  347.5342940

    E-mail: pula@leganavale.it

  • S. Teodoro

    Presidente: Sig. Salvatore Corda

    Sede Sociale: Via Sardegna - 08020 - S. Teodoro (OT)

    Cell.:  339.5919104

    E-mail: santeodoro@leganavale.it

  • S. Teresa Gallura

    Presidente: Sig. Guido Oppizzi

    Sede Sociale: Porto Turistico - Banchina Tarraecchja - 07028 - S. Teresa Gallura (OT)

    Sede Nautica: Porto Turistico - Banchina Tarraecchja - 07028 - S. Teresa Gallura (OT)

    Tel.: 0789.387685 Fax:  0789.753030

    E-mail: steresagallura@leganavale.it

  • Sinis - Golfo di Oristano

    Presidente: Prof. Francesco Usai

    Sede Sociale: Via Campanelli, 2 - 09170 - Oristano (OR)

    Cell.:  346.8274390

    E-mail: sinis@leganavale.it

  • Sulcis

    Presidente: Sig. Salvatore Turco

    Sede Sociale: Via Nuoro, 6 - 09013 - Carbonia (CI)

    Sede Nautica: 09010 - Porto Pino (CI)

    Tel.: 0781.671442 Fax:  0781.671442

    E-mail: sulcis@leganavale.it

  • Teulada

    Presidente: Sig. Mario Aste

    Sede Sociale: Via Brigata Sassari, 30 - 09019 - Teulada (CA)

    Fax:  070.9271024 Cell.:  345 7256141

    E-mail: teulada@leganavale.it

  • Villasimius

    Presidente: Dott. Sergio Ghiani

    Sede Sociale: Porto Vecchio Casella Postale 73 - 09049 - Villasimius (CA)

    Sede Nautica: Porto Vecchio - 09049 - Villasimius (CA)

    Tel.: 070.797173 Fax:  070.797173

    E-mail: villasimius@leganavale.it

Delegazioni

  • Linas

    Presidente: Sig. Pier Paolo Pili

    Sede Sociale: Via delle ginestre, 39 - 09010 - Buggerru (CI)

    Sede Nautica: Via Roma,1 - 09010 - Buggerru (CI)

    Cell.:  377.4462255

    E-mail: linas@leganavale.it